Sound Clash Music

Sound Clash Music is the record label of Team Rush Hour. You can describe the style of the releases as Jamaican influenced dance music, trap, moombahton, dancehall and Dutch eclectic.
Selection of artists: Team Rush Hour, SBMG, Keizer, Dopebwoy, Hydro, Djeckman, JR Kenna, Mitch Capo, KD Soundsystem, Gianni Marino, Stepherd & Skinto.

Follow the Sound Clash Music playlist on Spotify and stay up to date with the releases.



Latest releases